Madison Anonick
Senior
Major: Biochemistry
E-mail: manonick@luc.edu

Oliwia Ozog
Senior
Major: Biochemistry
E-mail: oozog@luc.edu

Isaac Schwarz.jpeg

Isaac Schwarz
Junior
Major:
E-mail: ischwarz@luc.edu


Xhulio.jpg

Xhulio Arolli
Senior
Major: Biochemistry
E-mail: xarolli@luc.edu

Elliot.jpg

Elliot Gild
Junior
Major: Chemistry
E-mail: egild@luc.edu

Miriam Velazquez
Junior
Major: Biochemistry
E-mail: mvelazquez4@luc.edu