Claire - Update.jpg

Claire Herbert
Senior
Major: Chemistry
E-mail: cherbert1@luc.edu

Me!.jpg

Michael Serwetnyk
Senior
Major: Biochemistry
E-mail: mserwetnyk@luc.edu

Madison Anonick
Junior
Major: Biochemistry
E-mail: manonick@luc.edu

Oliwia Ozog
Junior
Major: Biochemistry
E-mail: oozog@luc.edu

IMG_6246.JPG

Ademilola Tejuoso
Senior
Major: Biochemistry
E-mail: atejuoso@luc.edu

Denis Cipurko
Senior
Major: Biochemistry
E-mail: dcipurko@luc.edu

Xhulio.jpg

Xhulio Arolli
Junior
Major: Biochemistry
E-mail: xarolli@luc.edu

Elliot.jpg

Elliot Gild
Sophmore
Major: Chemistry
E-mail: egild@luc.edu