Raymond Godlewski
Senior
Major: Biochemistry
E-mail: rgodlewski@luc.edu

Iman Darwish
Junior
Major: Chemistry
E-mail: idarwish@luc.edu

Yasmine Payne
Junior
Major: Biochemistry
E-mail: ypayne@luc.edu

Rachel Torrez
Senior
Major: Biochemistry
E-mail: rtorrez1@luc.edu

Screen Shot 2017-04-27 at 6.33.35 PM.png

Estefany Guzman
Junior
Major: Biochemistry
E-mail: guzman4@luc.edu

IMG_6244.JPG

Claire Herbert
Sophomore
Major: Chemistry
E-mail: cherbert1@luc.edu

Max Moore
Senior
Major: Biochemistry
E-mail: mmoore14@luc.edu

Yuliya Politanska
Senior
Major: Biochemistry
E-mail: ypolitanska@luc.edu

Peter Thoresen
Senior
Major: Biochemistry
E-mail: pthoresen@luc.edu

Jacob Dudzinski
Senior
Major: Biochemistry
E-mail: jdudzinski@luc.edu

IMG_6246.JPG

Ademilola (Lola) Tejuoso
Sophomore
Major: Biochemistry
E-mail: atejuoso@luc.edu